body art... scarification

Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect wendybrownDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect johannDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect lorisDating Prospect innaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect norDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect coolfrederick23
Go Dating Now dreama1991

dreama1991

41, female, separated

Trinchera, United States

Am here to look for an honest friend that does not lie

The type of man I am interested in is a man who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun. I'm basically a very positive person who also loves humor and laughter and would like someone with an adventurous spirit and a positive attitude who can see the funny side of life, someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and am open to learning new things as well. I have a passion for music and a curiosity for life. To find a man who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a gentleman and ealsy going who knows how to treat a WoMan Well With Loyalty Care Love. RoMance and passion are important as well. Like everyone I talk to I want the whole enchalata, including chemistry. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship. A picture is worth a thousand words yet can still tell you nothing. Lastly beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and I would say I have more on the inside than the outside. LOL No one is perfect including myself but I suppose if you don't put it out there and risk, you'll never know. However I am realistic and I am by far not perfect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Scarification

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect angleDating Prospect yvy