intentions... long term

Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect angleDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect norDating Prospect janealbers
Go Dating Now michwillien

michwillien

57, male, divorced

Nuernberg, Germany

I'd like to meet someone special

I would like to meet someone who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to go for it; she likes her man to be a man but still be able to show his emotions. Balance is important; her job and her family doesn't consume all of her energy. She enjoys the nicer things in life, but is also spiritual and doesn't get fully caught up in the quest for material goods. She wants a man in her life, but doesn't need one. She knows that she and her guy will be worth more together than apart. She enjoys the simple things in life but can also be spontaneous. She likes to travel to far off places, relax on the sandy beaches under a hot sun, and then cool off in the sea, but she also likes the hustle and bustle of a busy city. This contrast and balance are part of her character. She is centered and content, but being with people that she cares about is important to her. She is kind and considerate and would like to be her naturally caring self with people who have earned her trust. She wants a man who understands her-one she doesn't need to tell what she wants, but one who just knows. A man who can be the closest person to her, to help her make decisions, and to always be there and offer his strength when she needs it. She doesn't expect to find him right away, but she will know when she does.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect coolfrederick23Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect johannDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect elizabethwill