personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect fajluDating Prospect bineDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect melieDating Prospect coolfrederick23Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect angleDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect garystephen
Go Dating Now smurphy


55, male, widowed

Wabeno, United States

OHHHH, You Will NEVER believe what happened to me…

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway..Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness. In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definitely increasing the chance of a good match here: “Ok let’s give it a try” “To be honest, I don’t know” “I respect that” And last (I promise), if you think that Paris is the most beautiful city in the world, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding *winks* I am crazy, stupid, and charming.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yriyDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect chudiDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect innaDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect alice15