personality... exciting

Dating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect johannDating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect victorDating Prospect chappaDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect fajlu
Default Male Profile

ali

26, male, single

Darkali Sher Shahi, Pakistan

Hello, im Ali looking for serious longterm relationship write me and know more! :)

Hello, im Ali , im poliet, caring, loving, honest and so. I like sports , outing, movies. Im looking for someone who is loving ofcourse, caring , someone who shares everything with me and face all kind of problems together if we see any in our life, someone who wants to spend every single moment of life together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

alex32

61, male, divorced

Reynolds, United States

Life is a journey and,No words could ever tell you,No action could express because, You're the light in the tunnel.You are my pot of gold.

I'm a God Fearing man,Who's sincere,honest,loving,caring and understanding...I'm that kind of a man who knows the importance of his family,care's about how other feels...I'm optimistic,love's both inside and out doors activities,love's to cook,read,gardening,holding families home evenings,beach walking and sight seeing,loves going out for cinemas and love getting along with people...Ask any other thing from me personal!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exciting

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect svetaDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect innaDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect johanDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect seiftn