personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect angleDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect reemaDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect dashak73Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect wendybrown
Default Male Profile


38, male, single

Enschede, Netherlands

Fun loving man looking for contact

My name is bas come from the Netherlands and live in Enschede , I work as a chef I'm 32 years old and like to enjoy life Love to go out for dinner or going out for a movie or nice party I also like day trips or vacation and going away with friends I like a good conversation and have a good sense of humour so I'm looking for someone who enjoys live , likes to laughter and loves to go out I find it important that you have a job or are willing to work because that's normal in my opinion My hobbies are cooking , drawing tattoos,spinning the turntables , listen to music and dance So if you want to learn to know me send me a message and we will see if there's a click

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


49, male, single

Aakers Styckebruk, Sweden


I like to search and learn all new interesting things, this sometimes takes long and I might not be successful but I feel it's worth it, at least I got experiences which make me feel stronger. I feel better than just doing nothing or not trying. I am a kind person that is always in a good mood and positive-minded, a dreamer, romantic, tender and cheerful. I am not a shy person, out there to do things, active and assertive. I like to have my own space some time but I am also easy to adapt and always know how to be happy. I also socialize, fun and caring. I like to talk with friends and people to exchange experience or any interested things. For me its always something there to search and learn. If I have a girl friend, I will have a lot of love and care for her but not fussy or into his business. I am not jealous person either. I am easy going and not too sensitive or touchy one. For the one I love, I will do my best. Sometimes with two people who love each! other, you don't need to say much just need to be there for each other. I believe in the spirit and energy that humans cannot see too. I am really enjoying and having fun with work. Work challenges me. My top dream is to have my own business and be successful. Marry the one I love, have lovely kids and have lovely and successful family. Family that looks after each other, love and care for each other. Also I care for my parents and they mean a lot to me. I want to look after them like the way they been look after me and working hard. I am not the most perfect handsome man. Just one little dreamer who got warm heart full of love to give. I am dedicated, caring and ready to be there next to the one I love. I will ever make you feel alone and lonely. Have a faith in our love and let it begin together. ABOUT MY LOOK IN WOMAN ,,,,,,,,,,, I AM LOOKING FOR MY DREAM WOMAN TO GET ALONG TO THE NEW BEGINNING OF THE 2016 FOR RELATIONSHIP And further more First of all, just be yourself! .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect maleekDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect victorDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect coolfrederick23