religion... atheist

Dating Prospect coolfrederick23Dating Prospect olgaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect sveta
Go Dating Now hansie

hansie

42, male, single

Henley Beach, Australia

Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone!

I am passionate and optomistic about life and like to set goals. I consider my self to be atheltic and love playing sport and keeping fit and shape. I am perceptive, intelligent and creative and work hard as a full time secondary educator. I also consider myself to be warm and down to earth. One thing I enjoy doing is traveling and seeing the world, there are still so many places to visit.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect roseDating Prospect johanDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect hansonDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect victorDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect johannDating Prospect loveandbelovedlady