religion... hindu

Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect angleDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect yriy
Default Male Profile

taru

41, male, single

Ahmedabad, India

Looking for someone to be happy to make happy.....

I am intresting person as I know my self. He.. He..... He... Anyway I am calm and cool minded. I love to hangout with the person that I know or I wish to know. Moreover love to spend time sit down and relax.,may put head on shoulder and lay down just beside. Apart I loke to play out door game such as football, badminton... Anyway you can know me once you see me.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect melieDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect olgaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect johanDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect emillyDating Prospect lorisDating Prospect simoneella