want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect elizbabyDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect norDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect bullerDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect monikaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect mrbubbleDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect johann
Default Male Profile

smithmckiernan

71, male, widowed

Montclair, United States

I search a woman who love me sincerely, receive my arrival back to meet her, spend my life with her

I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.I feel Good in jeans or a nice English suit. I don't smoking / drinker, not into drugs (do not need them,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect maleekDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect cagliari1974Dating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect abdenabiDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect chudi