zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect jakebriceDating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect patetstellaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect speedway2021graceDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect chudiDating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect sveta
Default Male Profile

lattyanth

54, male, divorced

Rush Green, United Kingdom

looking for relationship/marriage

I love exploring, holidays abroad, city, country and coastal breaks. There is so much to see in this beautiful world of ours and many more people to meet. I take care of myself like all the fashions, go to the gym and beauticians. I also enjoy DIY and gardening. So life for me is full and satisfying. Just one thing missing.... A partner

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: British Virgin Islands

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melieDating Prospect seiftnDating Prospect janealbersDating Prospect yriyDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect innaDating Prospect johanDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect kiruchaDating Prospect sirariam37Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect jlynn798Dating Prospect olinka777Dating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect wendybrown