zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect judeaDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect elizabethwillDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect scahtzDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect kanidarDating Prospect atabeyDating Prospect svetaDating Prospect katrine01Dating Prospect bineDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect hansonDating Prospect ethanhunterDating Prospect garystephenDating Prospect maleek
Go Dating Now kelly

kelly

37, male, single

London, United Kingdom

I believe in love and to b loved

I enjoy a good adventure. Friendship, comprehension, tolerance, dialogue, to accept each other as we are, and of course plenty of love.an ideal partner would accept me the way I am,he should respect me and love me,cuddle up to me before he falls asleep and hold me tight after he awakes

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: British Virgin Islands

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect adrianaDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect ericksonDating Prospect sandraDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect yilmaz34Dating Prospect coolfrederick23Dating Prospect chappaDating Prospect lv2golf18Dating Prospect bogusiaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect johanDating Prospect reemaDating Prospect ichsuchedieeineDating Prospect magdaleneDating Prospect zkingDating Prospect laura1Dating Prospect lucasgustavDating Prospect edimar